Contact

Get in touch

If you need to contact the Centennial Pines Club, please contact us at contact@centenniallake.com

President

Clark Perks
president@centenniallake.com

Vice President

Ryan Zambon
vp@centenniallake.com

Secretary

Dawn Fisher
secretary@centenniallake.com

Treasurer

Jim Zambon
treasurer@centenniallake.com

Rules and Property Committee (Construction and Tree Removal) – rpc@centenniallake.com
  • Rich Krasner (Chair)
  • Jon Fisher
  • Jerry Morgan
  • Clark Perks
  • Rich Weldon
Website – webmaster@centenniallake.com
  • Ryan Zambon
Facebook – facebook@centenniallake.com
  • Dawn Kelly
Lake – lake@centenniallake.com
  • Shawn Omans
  • Greg Dewitt
Boats – boats@centenniallake.com
  • Clark Perks
Top